top of page
Chalkboard with Different Languages
Chalkboard with Different Languages

Thank you KSWLA Partners and Sponsors!

MSI Sanako logo 2022.jpg

Cultivating Community Through Language Learning

Congratulations 2023 Award Winners

Garinger Scholarship for High School and College Students

Wren Callstrom, East High School

Kansas World Language Teacher of the Year

Kassy Hunt, Louisburg Middle School

Alexander Award for Pre-Service Teachers

Alondra Aguilera, Truesdell Middle School

Classroom Mini-grants

Chandler Ochoa, Newton High School

Amanda Benavidez-Williams, Lawrence Free State High School

Best of Kansas from 2023 Conference

Karen Gipson, Lawrence Free Sate High School

bottom of page